Page 38 - Annual Review 2017
P. 38

Advisory Board
The TAGLaw & TIAG 2018 Advisory Boards are composed of leading practitioners who provide strategic guidance to the alliance and act as a source of professional advice.
Melisa Attisha
Executive Vice President
TAGLaw Advisory Board
Richard Attisha
President & CEO
Jean-Christophe Beaury
Racine (Paris, France)
Paul Hopkins
Carter Newell (Queensland, Australia)
Danielle Muller
Rassers Advocaten (Breda, Netherlands)
Pablo Brusco
Brons & Salas (Argentina)
Irwin Kishner
Herrick, Feinstein LLP (New York, NY, USA)
Greg Noschese
Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr, P.C. (Texas, USA)
Jim Dankenbring
Spencer Fane LLP (Missouri, USA)
Robert Levy
Kuit Steinart Levy LLP (Manchester, England)
Paul Tauber
Coblentz, Patch, Duffy & Bass LLP (San Francisco, CA, USA)
John Delaney, QC
Delaney Partners (Bahamas)
Karen Mason
Boodle Hat eld LLP (London, England)
TAG Alliances® 2017 Annual Review
Deborah Williamson
Dykema Cox Smith (Texas, USA)

   36   37   38   39   40