TAG in the Press

TAGLaw Announces Four Additions to Advisory Board and Creates Collaborative Committees

Attorneys from four countries join the Advisory Board of renowned international alliance of law firms.

TAGLaw®, riding a wave of momentum from 2018 which saw the addition of nine new member firms, is welcoming four new members to its Advisory Board. The new Advisory Board members, who are prominent lawyers from around the world, include:

In 2018, the TAGLaw Advisory Board also formed four new Collaborative Committees focused on various areas of the TAG Alliances. Each Committee will be made up of six to eight members from the Advisory Boards of both TAGLaw and TIAG®, TAGLaw’s sister alliance of independent accounting firms, based on their skills and expertise. The Committees will collaborate on an ongoing basis to establish and achieve targeted goals in specific areas of the alliance to the benefit of the organization and its members. The new Committees include: 

  • Alliance Strategy;
  • Governance;
  • Recruiting & New Member Integration; and
  • Conferences & Events.

Additional TAGLaw Advisory Board members include:

  • Pablo Brusco of Brons & Salas (Argentina);
  • Jim Dankenbring of Spencer Fane LLP (Missouri, USA);
  • John Delaney of Delaney Partners (Bahamas);
  • Paul Hopkins of Carter Newell (Queensland, Australia);
  • Irwin Kishner of Herrick, Feinstein LLP (New York, New York, USA);
  • Robert Levy of Kuit Steinart Levy LLP (Manchester, England);
  • Danielle Muller of Rassers Advocaten (Breda, Netherlands);
  • Greg Noschese; Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr, P.C. (Texas, USA);
  • Paul Tauber of Coblentz, Patch, Duffy & Bass LLP (San Francisco, CA, USA);
  • Richard Attisha, President and CEO of TAG Alliances (Vancouver, Canada);
  • Melisa Attisha, Executive Vice President of TAG Alliances (Vancouver, Canada); and
  • Peter Appleton Jones, Honorary Board Member and Founder of TAG Alliances.
< Back